Will my subscription auto-renew?
All PLAYR subscriptions are set to auto-renew unless cancelled before the end of your billing cycle.
What currency am I charged in?
All prices are shown and charged in USD.
What happens when I cancel?
You are free to cancel your subscription whenever you choose. After cancelling, your account will still be accessible until your subscription plan expires. At the end of your billing cycle, your account will become read-only, but you will still be able to export files.
Want more information about cancellation? See here.
What if I change my mind after cancelling?
No problem! You are able to reinstate your subscription anytime before the end of your billing cycle.
When am I charged/refunded?
Users are immediately charged or refunded for any changes to their plan, including upgrading your plan. Your payment for your subscription and any/all corresponding changes will occur 30 days from your initial subscription start date.
Have questions? Reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org for a chat!